Reviews

This is our second trip to Simply Massage and I can’t say enough great things about them! This time we had Daniela and Eileen and they were great! Highly, highly recommend and will come back to visit every time we’re in town!!!

Heather M.

Grand Prairie, Tx, 8/11/2017

I had been having back pain for a few nights and decided to try this massage place while visiting the area. WOW! I was very impressed. The pricing is very reasonable but my masseuse Florence was fantastic! It really felt as though she knew the human anatomy checking every muscle and ache for tightness. I felt wonderful after and she recommended exercises to help improve my stiffness in my back and shoulders. Will definitely return next time I’m in town!

Lisa H.

Los Angeles, CA, 7/11/2017

Wow! I’m staying in the area for only a couple days and was in need of a massage. Drawn in by their ad in the Vail Daily and stoked on the pricing, I quickly booked.

The receptionist was knowledgeable and gave great phone. I asked for a 90 min deep tissue by someone more skilled than average as I am a massage therapist. (I’m also a business owner with 150 5-star reviews here on Yelp)

When I arrived to their Avon location it was beautiful, professional and highly relaxing.

My therapist was Lisa and she listened to my needs. Shoots! Did I get far more than I bargained for! She works very deep and later told me she was more of a rolfer at the heart of it all. Excellent massage! Gave me some very solid therapeutic work I needed and had to have her lighten up a bit, which is far more desirable than begging for more pressure!

Thank you Lisa and Simply Massage. Your business exceeded all my expectations!

Laura K.

Kihei, HI, 6/12/2017

My husband and I decided to try a couple’s massage. It was a first for us! We both wanted a deep tissue massage. We compared notes afterwards.

I was booked with Cheryl Boone and my husband had Ryan Carter. Both of us were very pleased with the massages we received. Cheryl and Ryan both worked hard to address our areas of concern.

We were greeted warmly by the receptionist and offered tea upon arrival. The waiting room is comfortable. The studio is well designed, inviting and clean. The music in the massage rooms is soothing. The blankets and massage table were warm.

We can’t wait to do this again!

Sunny and Brad Hackman

Sunny H.

Denver, Co, 2/20/2017

This was the best message I have ever gotten! Last year when visiting BC, I got a message on the BC Resort. It cost double the price and wasn’t anywhere near as good.

I highly recommend Kelli! She was awesome and the place was really much nicer than up on the mountain.

Beth M.

Avon, CO, 3/9/2017

I’ve been here a few times & Zoe is the best 🙂 Karen, the owner, is awesome too! It’s exactly what the name advertises- simply massage. And the prices are super fair.

Rachel W.

Papillion, NE, 2/9/2017

My boyfriend and I are currently on vacation and decided that since we have never had massages, now would be the time to get one. Let me say this… it was every penny wonderfully spent. We both purchased 60 minute packages, and they were the perfect amount of time. Both of our massage therapists were AWESOME, to say the least. My massage was with Carol, who was very personable and friendly, but made sure you were relaxed and the room was quiet. He was massaged by Jane, who was equally as wonderful. We were both half-asleep at the end and had to sit and the car and wake up before driving off. The building and rooms were very clean, comfortable, and relaxing. Even the lady at the front desk was kind! Since this is my family’s vacation spot, I informed all of them that next time they are in Avon, they should stop by. Well worth every minute!

Thank you Simply Massage for making our first massage experience a GREAT one. Will absolutely be coming back!

Sierra Rains

2/15/17

5:00 Appointment with Zoe

We walked in to the Glenwood Springs location at 2:45 and the pleasant and friendly girl working the front desk let us know that the next appointments were at 5:00. We were informed there would be a male and a female therapist available.

So my friend and I drove over to Iron Mountain Hot Springs and soaked for an hour and came back to Simply Massage at 4:40. We relaxed in the lobby with cold water until our massage therapists came to get us.

Seventy five dollars for 60 minutes and you can select the type of massage you would like. I let Zoe know I opted for a relaxing massage and let her know the two areas she could focus on: shoulder and calves. She suggested essential oils and I’m so happy I said yes! No additional charge.

This was the best massage I have had in the past year. My friend said her male therapist gave her an excellent deep tissue massage.

After the massage we were given a cup of water and then paid. We were also given a ten dollar coupon for our next visit. Thank you for an excellent experience!

Kimberly C.

Clovis, CA, 4/20/2017

This place rocks! Seriously the best massage experience I have had in the Western Hemisphere. Everything from the warm and hospitable front staff (Bo was her name and she was such a sweetheart) to the therapist (Mason was very knowledgeable about my shoulder issues) I will be returning as often as possible. I highly recommend this massage studio for anyone. Treat yourself!

Harry E.

University, Denver, Co, 7/10/2017

Elizabeth did an outstanding job. Her technique and pressure were perfect. Very attentive. Will definitely return!

Donna B.

New York, NY, 2/21/2017

AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING – Wonderfully professional staff – the 90 minute massage removed all the knots in my neck and made me feel new again.

Dave W.

Fort Lauderdale, FL, 2/20/2016

This place was amazing! The music was relaxing the room was warm and the lights were dim. They provided lemon cucumber water before and after the massage. I had a 1 hour massage and it was very relaxing. Very clean facility as well. So glad they opened a place in Glenwood!

Ashley H.

Carbondale, CO, 10/20/2016

Awesome 80 minute massage. Perfect after a hard day on the slopes. Good service and decent prices.

Matthew Jennerich

3/05/17

They put back what the mountain takes away! They were able to schedule us on short notice after our 4th day of skiing. Everyone there was pleasant and had a great massage.

Kelly Vorachek

8/09/17

Was just there and had Brian in Avon and oh my gosh I feel worlds lighter. I had knots from my neck down my back and I feel fabulous. He is so good.

Lindsay Quatrale

9/14/16

Andreas was excellent. I had lower back pain from moving over a year ago. He had great strong hands & gentle disposition- listened to my concerns & tuned in w laser focus on target areas. No more pain for me. Master of massage! I highly recommend him.

Penny Ferris

7/15/16

Quite possibly one of the best massages I have ever had! I also added the CBD for $20 and I think it helped with inflammation and reduction of toxins… 🙂 FABULOUS. I wish I lived closer and could get one regularly by them!

Risa Scott

7/5/17

My hubby and i went for massages on our anniversary weekend.. they were able to get us in quickly and at the same time.. the ambiance was very serene and calm.. we both had a great experience! We would for sure go back if we go up to Glenwood Springs again!

Jennifer L

2/10/17

As a local, I truly appreciate a place that I feel very welcomed and I really don’t need the flash and the bang; just some relaxation. I love Simply Massage!

Carmen Montgomery

4/20/17

Awesome experience…Devon was amazing! I got a TRUE massage and he knew proper techniques and pressure points. I highly recommend simply massage and will definitely be back!

teener dog

4/5/17

Great experience! Highly recommend, new space, clean, polite and great massage!

Colleen Larkey

6/12/17

Superior Experience – affordable price and Angela has crazy good skills!

Reese C. Lewis

5/18/17

Best massage I’ve ever had. Grulinda is a miracle worker! Highly recommend her, especially for a cranial massage if you suffer from headaches/migraines.

Jen Hawkins

8/2/17

Use the form below to submit a review of your own, if you like!

-Simply Massage

Your Name

Today

Get In Touch

Leave your name and email below along with your message. Or, you can call us at 970-748-1600.

Subscribe!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and discounts from Simply Massage.

You have Successfully Subscribed!